Have a look at Beyonce’s 2023 Renaissance World Tour’s Setlists and Songs

With nine nominations, all for “Renaissance,” Beyoncé has received the most nominations of any artist.

The dates for Beyonce’s upcoming Renaissance tour have you anticipating them? News of the Queen’s performance date and location is eagerly awaited by music aficionados around the world. The wait is over now. Beyonce has revealed the dates for her Renaissance tour, giving fans the chance to witness her renowned performances across the globe. Whether you intend to see one of her performances in person or online, get ready to be enchanted by the iconic performer!

Beyoncé has, as was to be expected, announced a world tour for 2023 in celebration of her Grammy-nominated album “Renaissance,” which was released in 2022. On her website, she also listed the cities and dates of her trip.


The timing of the revelation, a few days before Sunday’s Grammy Awards, leads to speculation that the singer would take the stage or at the very least appear on the broadcast. With nine nominations, all for “Renaissance,” Beyoncé has received the most nominations of any artist. Her husband Jay-Z will perform on the programme with DJ Khaled, most likely to sing their nominated song “God Did,” according to Variety’s sources.

Beyoncé gave her first concert in four years on January 21 at the brand-new Atlantis Royal Resort in Dubai. There was an all-female orchestra, a battery of dancers, a small lake, fireworks, a 50-foot hydraulic platform, three costume changes for the singer, a guest appearance by her and Jay-daughter Z’s Blue Ivy, but no songs from “Renaissance” — a tease that could mean she’ll debut one or two on the Grammy. Sources claim she was paid about $24 million for the elaborate and highly theatrical performance.

Every Beyoncé concert will surely include a few of her most well-known songs, even if it’s likely that each tour will have a different set of songs than the previous one. The most often performed Beyoncé live songs, according to setlist.fm, are “Crazy in Love,” “Naughty Girl,” “Irreplaceable,” “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It),” “Baby Boy,” and “Halo.” Several Destiny’s Child songs, notably fan favourites like “Say My Name,” “Jumpin’ Jumpin’,” and “Bootylicious,” have been performed by Beyoncé.

To fully appreciate how breathtaking Beyoncé concerts really are, one must experience one in person. For instance, her April 21, 2018, Coachella concert included reunions from Jay-Z, J. Balvin, and Destiny’s Child. Beyoncé’s usual set lists include:

  • Crazy in Love
  • Freedom
  • Lift Every Voice and Sing (John Rosamond Johnson cover)
  • Formation
  • Sorry / Me, Myself & I
  • Bow Down
  • I have Been On
  • Drunk in Love
  • Diva / Everybody Mad
  • Flawless
  • Brown Skin Girl (ft. Blue Ivy Carter, Wizkid, SAINt JHN)
  • Feeling Myself (Nicki Minaj cover)
  • Top Off (DJ Khaled cover)
  • 7/11
  • Bug-A-Boo Roll Call
  • Party
  • Don’t Hurt Yourself
  • Who Taught You To Hate Yourself?
  • I Care
  • Blow / Hip-Hop Star
  • Partition
  • Yoncé
  • Mi genté (Remix) (J Balvin & Willy William cover) (with J Balvin)
  • Mine
  • Baby Boy
  • You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No) (Dawn Penn cover)
  • Hold Up (contains elements of “Bam Bam”)
  • Countdown
  • Check on It
  • Déjà Vu
  • Déjà Vu / Green Light (with JAY’Z)
  • The Buzz Interlude
  • Run the World (Girls)
  • We Should All Be Feminists
  • Lose My Breath (Destiny’s Child song) (with Destiny’s Child)
  • Say My Name (Destiny’s Child song)
  • Soldier (Destiny’s Child song)
  • Get Me Bodied
  • Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
  • Love on Top 
  • Shining



buy levitra buy levitra online